Green is Gold Vol 1



(2013)  The first half of Ghost of Jupiter's follow-up album arrives in the form of Green is Gold Vol 1. This EP includes five brand new tracks, all freshly recorded and currently available in digital download formats only.

01. Broken Arrow 04:19
02. Evil 05:24
03. Eagle 03:24
04. You Don't Need to Cry 03:31
05. On the March 03:57


Write a review...

Login to leave a review
Village Produce © 2017