Wicked Live!



(2012)  “Serving up a fresh take on an eclectic repertoire is a useful maneuver. Offering a clinic in taste and style? Water in the desert, people. But what's truly whup-tastic about this record is the purity that comes through the playing. They made this for the rightest of reasons: because they felt like it. Because they wanted to PLAY. They felt it, and when I listen, I feel it. I bet you will, too.” –Peter Mulvey

01. Cannonball Rag 05:06
02. Somerville Shuffle 05:22
  03. Surfer Girl 07:01
  04. Green Onions 05:46
05. Mr. Sandman 05:42
  06. Stella by Starlight 01:29
07. Mary Elizabeth 06:06
  08. Cherokee 07:56
  09. Baby's Coming Home 07:41
10. Chitlins con Carne 07:28
11. I Still Miss Someone 05:22

Write a review...

Login to leave a review
Village Produce © 2018