Music to My Fears



(2011)  Lyle Brewer's debut EP, recorded live in the studio with Mike Piehl on drums and Dean Cassell on bass. Infusing jazz, blues, rock and roots, this trio manages a fresh instrumental record that is sure to get the attention of any ears within range. And who knows, it may even quell a fear or two.

  01. O'Harra 01:09
02. Somerville Shuffle 04:31
  03. Twins and Twins 04:13
04. Way it Was 05:42
  05. Mary Elizabeth 04:56
06. Bogtrotter Blues 01:47


Write a review...

Login to leave a review
Village Produce © 2018